Playamo Casino Experience in Switzerland 2022

    • Last Updated: May 20, 2022

    Playamo Casino has been intensively reviewed by our experts. In our review, we explain the bonus program and various offers, among other things. We describe how to register quickly. Surely you have discovered the exorbitant welcome bonus. The payment options are also of interest. The cornerstones of the casino, the casino games, are always in the focus of the new customer. Developers and the user-friendly website, which provides a good overview, are closely scrutinized by our experts. We strive to introduce you to both the casino and the offers, as well as share our positive Playamo experiences.

    Fold
    🎁 Welcome bonus €300 + 150 Free Spins
    Overall Rating:
    Star Star Star Star Star
    4.7/5
    Bonus: Star 4.7/5 Game offer: Star 4.6/5
    Payment systems: Star 4.5/5 Safety: Star 4.9/5
    Customer service: Star 4.7/5 Mobile App: Star 4.7/5
    🗓️ Year of foundation 2016
    📄 Licenses Curaçao (CGCB)
    ⏱️ Payment time 0 – 12 Hours
    🤝 Support 24/7
    📩 E-Mail address [email protected]
    PlayAmo Casino Logo Accepts Swiss players
    Playamo Casino Star 4.7/5
    Swiss accepted Accepts Swiss players
    €300 + 150 Free Spins

    Advantages and disadvantages of Playamo online casino

    Playamo Casino scores with more advantages than disadvantages. The large assortment of games with about 1,400 slots includes an opportunity for every player to win. The fans of cryptocurrencies also get their money’s worth, so to speak, because the casino accepts cryptocurrencies in addition to the conventional payment providers. Many players are convinced by the Live Casino, where the legendary game developer Evolution Gaming is in charge. Live dealers play with you in the live casino. Baccarat games and the like are absolute highlights, the well-equipped Live Casino is the ultimate for many players, this top provider is first choice.

     Advantages

    • selection of the many games very easy
    • comprehensive payment methods
    • live chat in German language
    • acceptable bonus conditions
    • mobile app is so to speak the WebApp at Playamo
    • Demo version of the games can be activated

    Disadvantages

    • Casino bonus cannot be redeemed with cryptocurrencies
    • Few progressive jackpot games
    • No telephone hotline
    • The review contains important information, the results are always unmatched at Playamo Casino. The strengths of the casino lie on the huge range of games and the casino’s average payout rate of a whopping 95%.

    Playamo Casino Bonus Offers

    The Playamo Casino bonus on the first deposit is 100% on a maximum of 100 euros plus 100 free spins spread over 5 days. The second deposit is rewarded with 50% on a maximum of 200 euros, plus free spins that are part of the Playamo bonus. Additional 50 free spins are used by players hoping for good cooperation with the random number generator. The welcome bonus is basically the most interesting bonus for the new customer for the time being. With the bonus credit, you can get to know the provider, test brand new games and possibly grab handsome winnings after fulfilling the turnover requirements.

    The following other bonuses are available:

    • Reload Bonus on Friday – the bonus amount consists of 50% bonus to a maximum of 250 euros and 100 free spins. The free spins are spread over 2 days.
    • Monday free spins – Yes, Monday is enjoyable at Playamo Casino. The existing customers will enjoy the Monday free spins, just right for the beginning of the week. The slot Lucky Dama Muerta turns the dreary Monday into an interesting day. At Playamo Casino, the focus is on fair play, also with regard to the turnover requirements.
    • Highroller – Yes, you’ve been waiting for it, haven’t you? The High Roller Bonus consists of 50% on the minimum deposit of 1,000 euros and the maximum deposit of 2,000 euros.
    • The Wonder Wheel – Who says, the Wonder Wheel is another highlight at Playamo Casino, every Sunday the Wonder Wheel Joker Spin is playable with handsome prizes. The Joker sweetens your Sunday, who knows?
    • The VIP bonus offers – Playamo casinos score with the exclusive VIP program, which is one of the bonus offers. The program consists of 10 levels. You start as an amateur on level 1 and are known as Godlike on level 10. Great and “cool” prizes abound here, the crowning glory is probably the Ferrari 488 GTB supercar.

    Online Casino Playamo – registration in a few steps

    1. Navigate to the registration and fill out the form
    2. Confirm that you have read the terms and conditions and that you are over 18 years of age
    3. Click continue to submit the form
    4. You will receive a confirmation email from the casino provider
    5. Click on the link in the email to confirm your registration
    6. Now you are registered and can log in with your access data

    Deposit and withdrawal

    Playamo Casino presents established providers in the area of payments, you can also make your financial transactions in cryptocurrencies. the table contains the latest information from the Playamo Casino website:

    Service providerFeeProcessing timeLimits
    VisaNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    MasterCardNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    MaestroNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    EcoPayzNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    ZimplerNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 5000 €
    RapidNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    NeosurfNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 10000 €
    WebmoneyNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 10000 €
    CashtoCodeNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 1000 €
    MiFinityNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 1000 €
    BitcoinNoneImmediatelyMin. 0.0002 BTC, unbegrenzt
    EthereumNoneImmediatelyMin. 0,01 ETH, unbegrenzt
    Bitcoin CashNoneImmediatelyMin. 0,01 BCH, unbegrenzt
    DogecoinNoneImmediatelyMin. 1500 DOGE, unbegrenzt
    LitecoinNoneImmediatelyMin. 0,1 LTC, unbegrenzt
    TetherNoneImmediatelyMin. 10 USDT, unbegrenzt
    iWalletNoneImmediatelyMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €

    Playamo online casino – games from the leading providers

    Playamo Casino is equipped with a large assortment, especially with high-quality, popular games of all imaginable themes from well-known software developers. Casino Switzerland Playamo, owner is Direx N.V. Casinos, works with established developers, such as NextGen Gaming, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT, Endorphina, Ezugi and so on. It is not possible to present every single provider. The game offer and the game selection surprise you? In fact, there is a suitable game for every player, the favorite slot machines are tried. Playamo from the hand of Direx N.V. is absolutely competitive, the company has a high standing.

    Summary

    Playamo Casino in the test – every casino rating is excellent. It is indeed a modern, recommendable casino. The casino test means no challenge for Playamo Switzerland, because this reputable casino scores with more advantages than disadvantages. Playamo casinos are basically known as reputable providers. Numerous slots are waiting for you with equally numerous chances to win. Play along and win. Below we have also been able to discover some player reviews from other gamers of Playamo Casino.

    Playamo Casino – Reviews from Swiss players

    Review by Pier(@rinaldip9):

    “Playamo is simply top notch, the customer support via live chat is available around the clock. Questions are answered competently and quickly. I am completely satisfied”.

    Chrissy Welm(@chrissyw26):

     “The oversized assortment of Playamo is gigantic, there are games for every theme, whether classics, ancient Egypt or modern slots.”

    Vladimir Chiorescu(@VladChiorescu):

    “I was lucky and happy about the quick payout of winnings. Without any ifs and buts, I had the amount in my account within a few hours.”

    ❓FAQ

    1. 📌 Can I play at Playamo Casino from my cell phone?

      Yes, Playamo online casino offers special mobile online casino games, all other features are also mobile feasible. You will play trouble-free on your cell phone as Playamo Casino is equipped with the latest technologies.

    2. 📌 Is Playamo Casino legal in Switzerland?

      Since January 1, 2019, Swiss online casinos with a license are legal, just like the traditional land-based casino. Since Playamo Casino has a license from Curacao, playing at this provider is quite legal

    To Top

Playamo Casino Erfahrungen in der Schweiz 2022

    • Autor: Raphael Hösli
    • Zuletzt aktualisiert: 29. Juni 2022
    • Lesezeit: 10 Min

    Das Playamo Casino wurde von unseren Experten intensiv geprüft. In unserem Bericht erläutern wir unter anderem das Bonusprogramm und verschiedene Angebote. Wir beschreiben, wie Sie sich rasch registrieren. Sicherlich haben Sie den exorbitanten Willkommensbonus entdeckt. Die Zahlungsoptionen sind ebenfalls von Interesse. Die Eckpfeiler des Casinos, die Casino Spiele, stehen stets im Blickfeld des Neukunden. Entwickler und die bedienerfreundliche Webseite, die für einen guten Überblick sorgt, werden von unseren Experten genau unter die Lupe genommen. Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen sowohl das Casino und die Angebote vorzustellen, als auch unsere positiven Playamo Erfahrungen mitzuteilen.

    Fold
    🎁 Willkommensbonus €100 + 100 FS

    🎵 Playamo Casino Bewertung im Audioformat

    Gesamtbewertung:
    Star Star Star Star Star
    4.1/5
    Bonus: Star 4.2/5 Spielangebot: Star 4/5
    Zahlungssysteme: Star 4/5 Sicherheit: Star 4.7/5
    Kundendienst: Star 4.7/5 Mobile App: Star 3.8/5
    🗓️ Gründungsjahr 2016
    📄 Lizenzen Curaçao (CGCB)
    ⏱️ Zahlungszeit 0 – 12 Stunden
    🤝 Support 24/7
    📩 E-Mail-Adresse [email protected]
    Playamo Casino Logo Akzeptiert Schweizer Spieler
    Playamo Casino Star 4.1/5
    Schweizer akzeptiert Akzeptiert Schweizer Spieler
    €100 + 100 FS

    Das Wichtigste in Kürze

    Vorteile und Nachteile des Online Casinos Playamo

    Das Playamo Casino punktet mit mehr Vorteilen als Nachteilen. Das große Spielsortiment mit ca. 1.400 Slots beinhaltet für jeden Spieler eine Möglichkeit zu gewinnen. Die Fans von Kryptowährungen kommen sozusagen auch auf ihre Kosten, denn das Casino akzeptiert ausser den herkömmlichen Zahlungsanbietern zusätzlich Kryptowährungen. Viele Spieler sind vom Live Casino überzeugt, dort hat der legendäre Spiele-Entwickler Evolution Gaming das Sagen. Live Dealer spielen im Live Casino mit Ihnen. Baccarat Spiele u. ä. sind absolute Highlights, das gut ausgestattete Live Casino ist für viele Spieler das Nonplusultra, dieser Top-Anbieter ist erste Wahl.

    Vorteile

    Nachteile

    • Auswahl der vielen Spiele sehr einfach
    • umfassende Zahlungsmethoden
    • Live Chat in deutscher Sprache
    • akzeptable Bonusbedingungen
    • mobile App ist bei Playamo sozusagen die WebApp
    • Demo-Version der Spiele aktivierbar
    • Casino Bonus kann nicht mit Kryptowährungen eingelöst werden
    • Wenige progressive Jackpot Spiele
    • Keine telefonische Hotline

    Der Testbericht enthält wichtige Informationen, die Ergebnisse sind beim Playamo Casino stets unübertroffen. Die Stärken des Casinos liegen auf dem riesigen Spielangebot und auf der durchschnittlichen Auszahlungsquote des Casinos von sagenhaften 95 %.

    Playamo Casino Bonus Angebote

    Bonus Angebote Playamo Casino

    Der Playamo Casino Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung beträgt 100 % auf maximal 100 Euro plus 100 Freispiele, die auf 5 Tage verteilt sind. Die zweite Einzahlung wird mit 50 % auf maximal 200 Euro belohnt, plus Freispiele, die zum Playamo Bonus gehören. Zusätzliche 50 Freispiele nutzen die Spieler in der Hoffnung auf gute Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zufallsgenerator. Der Willkommensbonus ist grundsätzlich der vorerst interessanteste Bonus für den Neukunden. Mit dem Bonusguthaben können Sie den Anbieter kennenlernen, brandneue Spiele testen und eventuell nach Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen stattliche Gewinne ergattern.

    Folgende weitere Bonusse stehen zur Verfügung:

    • Reload Bonus am Freitag – der Bonusbetrag besteht aus 50 % Bonus zu maximal 250 Euro und 100 Freispielen. Die Freispiele werden auf 2 Tage verteilt.
    • Montags-Freispiele – Ja, der Montag ist erfreulich im Playamo Casino. Die Bestandskunden kommen in den Genuss der Montags-Freispiele, genau richtig zum Wochenbeginn. Der Slot Lucky Dama Muerta macht aus dem tristen Montag einen interessanten Tag. Im Playamo Casino liegt der Fokus auf Fair Play, auch im Hinblick auf die Umsatzbedingungen.
    • Highroller – Ja, Sie haben drauf gewartet, oder? Der High Roller Bonus besteht aus 50 % bei der Mindesteinzahlung von 1.000 Euro und der maximalen Einzahlung von 2.000 Euro.
    • Das Wunderrad – Wer sagt’s den, das Wunderrad ist ein weiteres Highlight im Playamo Casino, jeden Sonntag ist das Wunderrad Joker Spin mit stattlichen Preisen spielbar. Der Joker versüsst Ihnen den Sonntag, wer weiss?
    • Die VIP Bonusangebote – Playamo Casinos punkten mit dem exklusiven VIP Programm, welches zu den Bonusangeboten gehört. Das Programm besteht aus 10 Stufen. Sie beginnen als Amateur auf Stufe 1 und sind auf der Stufe 10 als Godlike bekannt. Tolle und „coole“ Preise gibt es hier reichlich, die Krönung ist wohl der Ferrari 488 GTB Supersportwagen.

    Online Casino Playamo – Anmeldung in wenigen Schritten

    1. Navigieren Sie zur Registrierung und füllen das Formular aus
    2. Bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die AGBs gelesen und das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben
    3. Klicken Sie auf weiter um das Formular abzuschicken
    4. Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungsmail vom Casinoanbieter
    5. Klicken Sie auf dem Link in der E-Mail um die Registrierung zu bestätigen
    6. Nun sind Sie registriert und können sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten einloggen

    Einzahlung und Auszahlung

    Das Playamo Casino präsentiert im Bereich Zahlungen etablierte Anbieter, Sie können auch in Kryptowährungen Ihre finanziellen Transaktionen durchführen. die Tabelle enthält die aktuellen Informationen von der Webseite des Playamo Casinos:

    DienstleisterGebührBearbeitungsdauerLimits
    VisaKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    MasterCardKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    MaestroKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    EcoPayzKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    ZimplerKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 5000 €
    RapidKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 4000 €
    NeosurfKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 10000 €
    WebmoneyKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 10000 €
    CashtoCodeKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 1000 €
    MiFinityKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 1000 €
    BitcoinKeineSofortMin. 0.0002 BTC, unbegrenzt
    EthereumKeineSofortMin. 0,01 ETH, unbegrenzt
    Bitcoin CashKeineSofortMin. 0,01 BCH, unbegrenzt
    DogecoinKeineSofortMin. 1500 DOGE, unbegrenzt
    LitecoinKeineSofortMin. 0,1 LTC, unbegrenzt
    TetherKeineSofortMin. 10 USDT, unbegrenzt
    iWalletKeineSofortMin. 20 €, max. 4000 € 

    Online Casino Playamo – Spiele der führenden Provider

    Spiele Angebote Playamo Casino

    Das Playamo Casino ist mit einem großen Sortiment ausgestattet, vor allem mit hochwertigen, beliebten Spielen aller nur erdenklichen Themen namhafter Software Entwickler. Casino Schweiz Playamo, Besitzer ist Direx N.V. Casinos, arbeitet mit etablierten Entwicklern, wie beispielsweise NextGen Gaming, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, EGT, Endorphina, Ezugi usw. Es ist nicht möglich, jeden einzelnen Anbieter vorzustellen. Das Spielangebot und die Spielauswahl überraschen Sie? Es gibt tatsächlich für jeden Spieler das geeignete Spiel, die favorisierten Spielautomaten  werden ausprobiert. Playamo aus der Hand von Direx N.V. ist absolut wettbewerbsfähig, das Unternehmen verfügt über einen hohen Stellenwert.

    Zusammenfassung

    Playamo im Test – jede Casino Bewertung ist exzellent. Es handelt sich in der Tat um ein modernes, empfehlenswertes Casino. Der Casino Test bedeutet für Playamo Schweiz keine Herausforderung, denn dieses seriöse Casino punktet mit mehr Vorteilen als Nachteilen. Playamo Casinos sind grundsätzlich bekannt als seriöse Anbieter. Zahlreiche Slots warten auf Sie mit ebenso zahlreichen Gewinnchancen. Spielen Sie mit und gewinnen Sie. Im folgenden haben wir auch noch einige Spielerbewertungen von anderen Gamern vom Playamo Casino entdecken können.

    Playamo Casino – Bewertungen von Schweizer Spielern

    • Rezension von Pier(@rinaldip9): «Das Playamo ist einfach Spitze, der Kundensupport per Live Chat ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Fragen werden kompetent und rasch beantwortet. Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden«.
    • Chrissy Welm(@chrissyw26) schreibt: «Das überdimensionale Sortiment von Playamo ist gigantisch, es gibt Spiele für jedes Thema, ob Klassiker, altes Ägypten oder moderne Slots.«
    • Vladimir Chiorescu(@VladChiorescu) schreibt voller Begeisterung: «Ich habe Glück gehabt und freue mich über die rasche Auszahlung der Gewinne. Ohne Wenn und Aber hatte ich die Summe innerhalb weniger Stunden auf meinem Konto.«

    FAQ

    1. 📌 Kann ich bei Playamo Casino von meinem Handy aus spielen?

      Ja, das Playamo Online Casino bietet spezielle mobile Online Casino Spiele an, alle anderen Funktionen sind ebenfalls mobil durchführbar. Sie spielen störungsfrei auf Ihrem Handy, da das Playamo Casino mit den neuesten Technologien ausgestattet ist.

    2. 📌 Ist Playamo Casino in der Schweiz legal?

      Seit dem 1. Januar 2019 sind Schweizer Online Casinos mit einer Lizenz legal, ebenso wie die herkömmliche landbasierte Spielbank. Da das Playamo Casino eine Lizenz aus Curacao besitzt ist das Spielen bei diesem Anbieter durchaus legal

    Nach oben